Meanie For Hire – NaPoWriMo 13

Timid?
Shy?
All-around nice guy?

Need strength?-
Brawn?
Need a bully gone?

Then call on me –
I’m your meanie for hire!
You might’ve seen my ad
Or maybe read my flyer.

I get rid of bullies
For kids that are too nice.
I’ve taken on the biggest bullies
And at the lowest price.

Does he steal your money?-
Threaten to punch your face?
Then hire me! Today!
I’ll put that bully in his place!

I perform atomic wedgies,
Know the latest insults –
I have everything you need
To achieve the best results!

So remember, call on me!
My services are just a small fee-
I’m your meanie for hire –
Yup- that’s me!

One thought on “Meanie For Hire – NaPoWriMo 13

Leave a Reply

