Noodle Engineer

Noodles here!
Noodles here!
I’s the smartest noodle
Engineer –

They says I couldn’t dood it,
But I showed them all instead.
I made them noodles by myself –
Noodles for your head!

I builts ’em smart
And I builts ’em quick
I makes them noodles
Tock and tick.

Some is clever
Some is bright
And some them noodles
Know to write –

Some know maths
But they’s all built by me
I built one and then another
So together – I have three!

Noodles here!
Noodles here!
I’s the smartest noodle
Engineer.

One thought on “Noodle Engineer

Leave a Reply

